Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

2121 North Park Drive
St. Paul
MN
55119

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Anderson, Kelsey Teacher - ELL kelsey.anderson@spps.org 651-744-1205
Brandt, Emily Nurse (Health Office) emily.brandt@spps.org 651-744-4608
Butler, John Teacher - PhyEd john.butler@spps.org 651-744-1411
Chouanard, Laurie EA - Counseling Asst/Testing Coordinator laurie.chouanard@spps.org 651-744-3738
Clark, Jasmine Intervention Specialist - Grade 8 jasmine.clark@spps.org  
Thomas, Emma Teacher - Science 6 emma.thomas@spps.org 651-744-7035
Crawford, Trevor Teacher - Music trevor.crawford@spps.org  
Cropsey, Barbara Lead Clerk/Office Manager barb.cropsey@spps.org 651-744-2055
Nicolas, Antonio Student Support Liaison anthony.nicolas@spps.org 651-744-2776
Darr, Hannah Content Coach hannah.darr@spps.org 651-744-5167
Daye, Windy Attendance/Enrollment Clerk windy.daye@spps.org  
Egge, Kiersten Visual Arts kiersten.egge@spps.org  
Fischer, Haley Teacher - DCD haley.fischer@spps.org 651-744-7036
Fox, Steve Field Technician (itinerant) steve.fox@spps.org 651-744-2130
Fretty, Heather Social Worker .5 GenEd & .5 SpEd heather.fretty@spps.org 651-744-1031
Gilbertson, Corri Tech TOSA (.5 itinerant) corrine.gilbertson@spps.org 651-744-4423
Gorham, Katherine Social Worker - General Education katherine.gorham@spps.org 651-744-1108
Gorman, Diane Teacher - Science 6 diane.gorman@spps.org 651-744-3094
Griff, Amy Speech Language Pathologist (.4 FTE) amy.griff@spps.org  
Grote-Stumpf, Jodi Teacher - ELL Jodi.grote-stumpf@spps.org 651-744-2146
Gwin, Joe Teacher - Math 8 Joe.gwin@spps.org 651-744-6706
Hart-Usher, Lillian Teacher - Math 7 lillian.hart@spps.org 651-744-2444
Henning, Paul Teacher - Social Studies 8 (Global Studies) paul.henning@spps.org 651-744-2330
Henry, Ava Teacher - ASD ava.henry@spps.org  
Jarmick, Frances Teacher - AVID frances.jarmick@spps.org 651-744-2267
Johnson, Carrie Social Worker - Special Education carrie.johnson@spps.org 651-744-3500
Jubran, Sana Nutritional Servicers Supervisor (temp) sana.jubran@spps.org  
Kammerer, Daniel Head Custodian daniel.kammerer@spps.org 651-744-5235
Kelly, Daniel Nutritional Servicers Supervisor    
Kildahl, Allison Teacher - Social Studies 6 (MN Studies) Allison.kildahl@spps.org 651-744-1089
Kolar, Andrew Teacher - ELA 6 andrew.kolar@spps.org 651-744-1394
Kuhl-Schuehle, Melissa Assistant Principal - Grade 7 melissa.kuhl-schuehle@spps.org 651-744-4993
LaCasse, Hannah Speech Pathologist hannah.lacasse@spps.org 651-744-1421
LaVanier, Jaclyn Teacher - Math 6 jaclyn.lavanier@spps.org  
Leba, Luke Literacy Coach luke.leba@spps.org 651-744-3226
Leverich, Amy TA - Special Education amy.leverich@spps.org --
Lindberg, Andrew Teacher - Math 8 Andrew.lindberg@spps.org 651-744-1452
Lingert, Jake Flipside Coordinator jake.lingert@spps.org 651-744-2248
Lipe, Alexandria Teacher - Social Studies 8 (Global Studies) alexandria.lipe@spps.org 651-744-3048
Lo, Teng Assistant Principal - Grade 8 teng.lo@spps.org 651-744-5391
Lowther, Ariana Teacher - ELL ariana.lowther@spps.org 651-744-1275
Mace, Emily Teacher - LD Emily.mace@spps.org 651-744-1154
McGinnis, Ron Teacher - DAPE (hours 1 and 2) ron.mcginnis@spps.org 651-744-4960
Millibergity, Quinn Teacher - ASD quinn.millibergity@spps.org 651-744-1366
Mohamuud, Mohamuud Teacher - Science 7 Mohamuud.Mohamuud@spps.org  
Monson, Samantha Teacher - DCD samantha.monson@spps.org 651-744-7034
Morphew, Nathan Teacher - ELL Nathan.morphew@spps.org 651-744-2112
Moua, Bong EA - ELL/Hmong bong.moua@spps.org 651-744-5685
Nieman, Kurt Teacher - LD Kurt.nieman@spps.org 651-744-1314
Olafeso, Taiwo Peter Intervention Specialist - Grade 7 taiwo2.olafeso@spps.org 651-744-4332
Olson, Karrin Teacher - Science 8 karrin.olson@spps.org 651-744-7042
Orensten, Rebekah Library Media Specialist rebekah.orensten@spps.org 651-744-6881
Ou, Nimol Counselor - Grade 7 nimol.ou@spps.org 651-744-2065
Raboin, Nicholas Teacher - Social Studies 7 (American Studies) nicholas.raboin@sps.org 651-744-5132
Rakestraw, Desmond Teacher - PhyEd & Health desmond.rakestraw@spps.org  
Ramos, Nicole Teacher - WINN nicole.ramos@spps.org 651-744-7669
Rinehart, Kim Counselor - Grade 6 kim.rinehart@spps.org 651-744-2069
Ruff, Carlottia Assistant Principal - Grade 7 carlottia.ruff@spps.org  
Sanders, Molly Teacher - ELL Molly.sanders@spps.org 651-744-8427
Sandifer-Howze, Sharia Teacher - ELA 6 sharia.sandifer-howze@spps.org 651-744-1364
Scheller, David Psychologist .5 david.scheller@spps.org 651-744-4851
Schleisman, Eli Teacher - ELA 6 eli.schleisman@spps.org 651-744-8032
Schwartz, Hana Teacher - Social Studies 7 (American Studies) hana.schwartz@spps.org 651-744-2902
Shepard, Jonathan Teacher - Science 8 jonathan.shepard@spps.org  
Sherow, Rayna Attendance EA rayna.sherow@spps.org  
Stocker, Jacqueline Teacher - ELA 8 jacqueline.stocker@spps.org 651-744-2050
Stowers, Sue EA - DCD (Sensory and Intervention Room) sue.stowers@spps.org 651-744-3924
Thomsen, Mark Teacher - ELL Mark.thomsen@spps.org 651-744-2113
Toegel, Anna Teacher - Science 7 anna.toegel@spps.org  
Torrance, Eleanor Teacher - Social Studies 6 (MN Studies) eleanor.torrance@spps.org 651-744-4535
Vang, May Koly Teacher - Hmong Maykoly.vang@spps.org 651-744-5508
Vang, See EA - Title One/Family Engagement Liaison see.vang@spps.org 651-744-7072
Vang, Tou Cultural Specialist mr.tou@spps.org  
Wah, Htoo EA - ELL/Karen htoo.wah@spps.org  
Werner, Diandra Teacher - ELA 7 diandra.werner@spps.org 651-744-2862
Yang, Kenny Teacher - ELA 8 kenny.yang@spps.org  
Yang, Kia Teacher - Math 7 kia.yang@spps.org 651-744-2083
Yang, Kia X Counselor - Grade 8 kia2.yang@spps.org 651-744-7544
Yang, Kou EA - ASD (Sensory and Intervention Room) kou2.yang@spps.org 651-744-2605
Yang, Oulia Principal oulia.yang@spps.org 651-744-4919
Zhang, De Teacher - ELL de.zhang@spps.org